School term and holiday dates

2016/2017 Academic Year (1st September 2016 ~ 31st August 2017)

TermStartFinish
Term 1Thursday 1 September 2016Friday 21 October 2016
Term 2Monday 31 October 2016Friday 16 December 2016
Term 3Tuesday 3 January 2017Friday 10 February 2017
Term 4Monday 20 February 2017Friday 7 April 2017
Term 5Monday 24 April 2017Friday 26 May 2017
Term 6Monday 5 June 2017Friday 21 July 2017

Inset days

Thursday 01 September 2016

Thursday 29 September 2016

Friday 18 November 2016

Tuesday 03 January 2017

Friday 23 June 2017

 

2017/2018 Academic Year (1st September 2017 ~ 31st August 2018)

TermStartFinish
Term 1Friday 1 September 2017Friday 20 October 2017
Term 2Monday 30 October 2017Friday 15 December 2017
Term 3Tuesday 2 January 2018Friday 9 February 2018
Term 4Monday 19 February 2018Friday 23 March 2018
Term 5Monday 9 April 2018Friday 25 May 2018
Term 6Monday 4 June 2018Monday 23 July 2018

Inset days

Friday 01 September 2017

(Please note; the first day of Term 1 on Monday 4th September 2017 will be for Year 7, 10 and 12 only. This will be an induction day for these year groups  and all other year groups will start school on Tuesday 5th September.)

Thursday 28 September 2017

Tuesday 02 January 2018

Wednesday 03 January 2018

Monday 23 July 2018