School term and holiday dates

2018/2019 Academic Year (1st September 2018 ~ 31st August 2019)

TermStartFinish
Term 1Monday 03 September 2018 (INSET Day)Friday 26 October 2018
Term 2Monday 05 November 2018Friday 21 December 2018
Term 3Monday 07 January 2019
(INSET DAY)
Friday 15 February 2019
Term 4Monday 25 February 2019
(INSET DAY)
Friday 05 April 2019
Term 5Tuesday 23 April 2019Friday 24 May 2019
Term 6Monday 03 June 2019Friday 19 July 2019

Inset days

Monday 03 September 2018

(Please note; the first day of Term 1 on Tuesday 4th September 2018 will be for Year 7, 10 and 12 only. This will be an induction day for these year groups  and all other year groups will start school on Wednesday 5th September 2018.)

Thursday 27 September 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

2019/2020 Academic Year (1st September 2019 ~ 31st August 2020)

TermStartFinish
Term 1Monday 02 September 2019 (INSET Day)Friday 25 October 2019
Term 2Monday 04 November 2019Friday 20 December 2019
Term 3Monday 06 January 2020
(INSET DAY)
Friday 14 February 2020
Term 4Monday 24 February 2020
Friday 03 April 2020 INSET DAY
Term 5Tuesday 20 April 2020Friday 22 May 2020
Term 6Monday 01 June 2020Friday 17 July 2020

Inset days

Monday 02 September 2019

(Please note; the first day of Term 1 on Tuesday 3rd September 2019 will be for Year 7, 10 and 12 only. This will be an induction day for these year groups  and all other year groups will start school on Wednesday 4th September 2019.)

Thursday 26th September 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020