School term and holiday dates

2020/2021 Academic Year (1st September 2020 ~ 31st August 2021)

TermStartFinish
Term 1Thursday 03 September 2020 (01 and 02 Sept INSET Days)Friday 23 October 2020
Term 2Monday 02 November 2020Friday 18 December 2020
Term 3Wednesday 06 January 2021Thursday 11 February 2021
Term 4Monday 22 February 2021
Thursday 01 April 2021
Term 5Monday 19 April 2021Friday 28 May 2021
Term 6Monday 07 June 2021Wednesday 21 July 2021

Inset days

Tuesday 01 September 2020

Wednesday 02 September 2020

(Please note; the first day of Term 1 on Thursday 3rd September 2020 will be for Year 7, 10 and 12 only. This will be an induction day for these year groups  and all other year groups will start school on Friday 4th September 2020).

Friday 25th September 2020

Monday 30th November 2020

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Friday 5th March 2021

*NEW* Monday 7th June 2021; new INSET day allocated

2021/2022 Academic Year (1st September 2021 ~ 31st August 2022)

TermStartFinish
Term 1Monday 06 September 2021 (02 and 03 Sept INSET Days)Friday 22 October 2021
Term 2Monday 01 November 2021Friday 17 December 2021
Term 3Wednesday 05 January 2022Friday 18 February 2022
Term 4Monday 28 February 2022
Friday 08 April 2022
Term 5Monday 25 April 2022Friday 27 May 2022
Term 6Monday 06 June 2022Friday 22 July 2022

Inset days

Thursday 02 September 2021

Friday 03 September 2021

(Please note; the first day of Term 1 on Monday 6th September 2021 will be for Year 7, 10 and 12 only. This will be an induction day for these year groups  and all other year groups will start school on Tuesday 7th September 2021).

Thursday 23rd September 2021

Monday 29th November 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022