Learning Areas

The curriculum is delivered through 6 Learning Areas: Communications (English, Modern Foreign Languages, Media and Film Studies); Creatives (Art, Technology, Drama, Music and Photography); Humanities (Geography, History and Social Sciences); Maths, Computing and Business; Science; and PE and Dance.  The Leaders of Learning are always pleased to meet parents by appointment or to answer queries by telephone or email, when teaching commitments allow.  You can read more about each area, what subject areas it covers and the teachers that deliver those subjects here.