Staff list

Senior Leadership Team

Mr S MackayHeadteacher
Mr P HeuffDeputy Headteacher
Mrs L JamesAssistant Headteacher: Teaching and Learning
Ms J LobbettAssistant Headteacher: Behaviour for Learning
Mrs S MillsAssistant Headteacher: Inclusion
Mr G NashAssistant Headteacher: Head of Sixth Form

Leaders of Learning

Mrs R CapettiLeader of Learning: Creatives
Mr M BrookeLeader of Learning: Mathematics, Computing and Business
Ms J MaltLeader of Learning: Communications
Mr M PeacockLeader of Learning: Humanities
Mr M PearceLeader of Learning: PE and Dance
Mrs E PriorLeader of Learning: Science

Heads of Year

Miss V RyanHead of Year 7, Modern Foreign Languages Teacher
Mrs G Pierce-ButlerHead of Year 8, Maths Teacher
Mrs J MacalisterHead of Year 9, Science Teacher
Mr R FenwickHead of Year 10, Head of Social Sciences
Mr M HaywardHead of Year 11, English Teacher

Other Contacts

Miss C AdamsPastoral Support Officer
Mr T AllenHead of History
Miss N Ashford-HodgesScience Teacher
Mrs G BeckettModern Foreign Languages Teacher
Mrs R BellPE Teacher and SSCO
Ms P BirdHead of Religious Studies
Ms E BloomfieldHead of Performing Arts
Mr D BlowerTraining Manager and Literacy Coordinator
Miss C BoseleyEnglish Teacher
Miss J BrewerEnglish Teacher
Mrs C BrittonICT and Business Studies Teacher
Mr C CareyBehaviour Support Lead
Ms C Carmona-AragonResources /Finance Assistant /Learning Area Administrator
Mrs J CarterSEND Teaching Assistant and Drama Teacher
Mrs A ClarkChild Development Teacher
Mrs R CostanzaCover Supervisor
Miss E CoxResources Assistant
Mrs L CrossHistory Teacher
Mr H CrowGeography Teacher
Miss H DaviesSEND Teaching Assistant
Miss T DiamondEnglish Teacher
Mrs M DowdingTechnician (Art and Technology)
Mrs S Eason-BlakeMaths Teacher
Mr D EidmanHead of Computing and ICT
Mrs E EnglandReceptionist/Administrator
Miss C EvansHead of Technology
Ms M EvansTechnology Teacher
Mrs J FollandBusiness Studies Teacher
Mrs S FortuneSixth Form Administrator
Mr D FoxHead of Austen House and Geography Teacher
Mr N FullerDT Technician
Mr C GannHead of Palmer House and PE Teacher
Mrs M Goddard-PalmerSEND Teaching Assistant
Mr J GrahamICT Technician (Student Support)
Miss C GrimesHead of PSHE and Drama Teacher
Mr M HamiltonKS3 Science Coordinator
Mr G HearleSEND Teaching Assistant
Mrs P HearseyPastoral Administrator/Receptionist/Administrator
Mr S HellardScience Teacher
Miss S HemmingsScience Technician
Mrs C HenlyMaths Teacher
Mrs R HenryStudent Welfare Officer
Mr D HerbertMaths Teacher
Mrs L HobbsSecond in Science
Miss L HoggSite Assistant
Miss A HooperPE Teacher
Mr L HowardICT and Computing Teacher
Mrs P JeremyHistory Teacher
Mr D JohnPE Teacher and Vocational Coordinator/ Duke of Edinburgh Coordinator
Mrs C JohnsonExaminations Officer
Mrs E JohnsonTechnology Teacher
Mrs K Kays-JonesAttendance, Admissions and Pastoral Administrator
Mrs H KeaveneySEND TA
Mr J KingCaretaker
Miss M LambertAttendance Officer and Admissions Registrar
Mrs I LangsiScience Teacher
Miss A LaverSEND TA and After-school LRC Coordinator
Mrs M LaverSEND TA and After-school LRC Coordinator
Mrs V LewisScience Teacher
Mrs K LittleSecond in PE
Mrs K LyeData Manager
Mrs S MacnaughtonHead of Holburne House and Acting Head of Dance
Mr A MarchSecond in Mathematics
Mr S McHughMaths Teacher
Ms K MillsSEND TA and Literacy Intervention
Miss M MonaghanSecond in Mathematics
Miss A MorensSecond in Modern Foreign Languages
Mrs L MorrisEnglish Teacher
Mr S MorrisNetwork Manager
Mrs J NashSEND Teaching Assistant
Mrs A NewportHead of Modern Foreign Languages
Miss C NoakesArt and Textiles Teacher
Ms J OgilvieReceptionist and Administrator
Dr S PattersonScience Teacher
Mrs N PearceLibrarian
Mr J PearceArt Teacher
Mr S PittardSenior Science Technician
Miss J PriorMaths Teacher
Miss D ProsserMusic Teacher
Mr D QuintinFacilities and Estates Manager
Mrs S RandallFinance and Facilities Manager
Ms K ReedEnglish Teacher
Mrs R RhodesEnglish Teacher
Miss M RobertsInclusion Manager
Mrs V RobinsonHead of Music (maternity leave)
Mr D RussellCaretaker
Ms C SackettTechnology Teacher
Mrs S ShepherdSenior SEND Teaching Assistant
Mrs C SidlerGerman Teacher
Miss A SinclairFinance Officer
Mrs H SmithHead of Dance (maternity leave)
Mr T SpenceMaths Teacher
Mrs K SweetEvents Manager
Mr G TillingCaretaker
Miss I ToveyExecutive Assistant to Headteacher & HR
Mr L TrowellSecond in English
Miss A VickeryHead of Shelley House , Cover Supervisor and PE/Dance Teacher
Miss S VillaranDining Area Supervisor
Mrs M WatersSEND Teaching Assistant
Miss H WeldonDining Area Supervisor
Ms A WestlakeSEND Teaching Assistant
Mrs A WilliamsCareers Advisor and Vocational Coordinator