Open Days at local colleges and universities

Bath College

City centre

19 October 2022 – 4pm – 7pm

3 December 2022 – 10am -1pm

2 March 2023 – 4pm – 7pm

6 May 2023 – 10am -1pm

 

Somer Valley

5 November 2022 – 10am – 1pm

28 January 2023 – 10am – 1pm

17 May 2023 – 4pm -7pm

Registration here

 

South Gloucestershire and Stroud College

Filton and A-levels only Open day – 29 September 5:30 – 8 pm

All subjects Open events

15 October 2022 – 10am – 1pm

26 November 2022  – 10am – 1pm

28 January 2023 – 10am – 1pm

27 April 2023 -5:30 – 8pm

University courses (Higher Education) Open Day – 23 January 2023 – 10am – 12:30pm

Registration of your interest here

 

City of Bristol College

Apprenticeship and Talent Pool information evening – 24 August 5-6 pm

Schedule for other events and registration find here

Open Days

8 October 2022 – 10am -1pm

16 November 2022 – 5 – 8pm

21 January 2023 – 10am -1pm

29 March 2023 – 5 – 8pm

10 June 2023 10am – 1pm

A-levels Open days

18 October 5 – 7pm

24 November 5 – 7pm

 

Access. Creative College. Bristol 

Access Creative College is an independent training provider based in central Bristol offering a range of level 2 and 3 creative courses: music, games design, media.

Open days:

24 October – from 6pm

26 November – from 11am

Register here

 

University of the West of England (UWE)

Saturday 8 October 2022 – all campuses

Saturday 5 November 2022 – City Campus only

Saturday 19 November 2022 – all campuses

 

Wednesday 30 November 2022 – virtual

 

Bath Spa University

Wednesday 21 September 2022 (all courses except Art and Design)

Saturday 15 October 2022 (all courses except Art and Design)

Saturday 29 October 2022 (all courses)

Saturday 12 November 2022 (all courses)

Saturday 26 November 2022 (all courses)

Wednesday 14 December 2022 (virtual event, all courses)

Saturday 14 January 2023 (all courses)

Book here

 

University of Bristol

Saturday 10 September 2022

 

University of Bath

Saturday 10 September 2022